Committed!

Alright, a quick update on the Kenya status!

I’ve been officially “committed” to the trip by AIM, which basically means that as long as I raise the $5000 for the trip I will be assured a spot on the missions trip to Kenya!

I will continue posting updates here, and I also will be posting to our Team Blog Page here .

Coming up, I’ll let all of you who are interested know how to financially contribute to my trip online. Thanks for your continued prayers!

0 Responses to “Committed!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

